Once someone has shared a Flow with either you or your team, you can access by choosing Shared Flows here.
You'll then see a list of all of the Flows that have been shared with you, and can use the Preview button to see what the content in each step is.
Copying a Flow
Unless a Flow has been shared with you as a Master Flow, you must create a copy of the Flow to start using it.
- Click on the name of the Flow
- Click the Copy icon:
3. Choose a name for the template
4. Decide if you want to copy the templates (recommended)
Note: if you choose to have this off, you can only edit the templates in the flow if you have add/edit access to the folder they're in. Additionally, any edits you do make will also update the templates in the original Flow.
5. Click Copy Flow
- Add people to this Flow