Once someone has shared a Flow with either you or your team, you can access by choosing Shared Flows here.
You'll then see a list of all of the Flows that have been shared with you, and can use the Preview button to see what the content in each step is. Flows can be shared in one of two way, a Master Flow and an Individual flow. This list will include both Master Flows and Individual Flows that have been shared with you.
Copying a Flow - Individual Flows
Flows can only be copied when they are shared as an Individual Flow, as this allows users to make a copy of the flow, and then personalize their own copy. To copy a shared Individual Flow, please follow the steps below:
- Click on the name of the Flow
- Click the Copy icon:
3. Choose a name for the template
4. Decide if you want to copy the templates (recommended)
Note: if you choose to have this off, you can only edit the templates in the flow if you have add/edit access to the folder they're in. Additionally, any edits you do make will also update the templates in the original Flow.
5. Click Copy Flow
Using Master Flows
Master Flows can be found under the 'Shared' Tab. Unlike Individual Flows, users just need to click to + button to add people. Once contacts/leads are added to the flow, the user can then start executing the flow. Users will only see contacts/leads that they have added to the flow.
- Add people to this Flow